Home

FORTHCOMING GIGS

Saturday 25th January 2020 – Hop Pole Inn, Bromsgrove

Saturday 8th February - Victoria Inn (Katz), Walsall

Saturday 15th February  - Joe's Bar, Higham Ferrers

Saturday 28th March - The King Billy, Northampton

Saturday 11th April - The Wheatsheaf, West Bromwich

Saturday 25th April - Bridgtown Social Club, Cannock

Saturday 20th June - Black Country Arms, Walsall

Saturday 27th June - Victoria Inn (Katz), Walsall


Saturday 11th July - The Wheatsheaf, West Bromwich

Saturday 8th August - Hop Pole Inn, Bromsgrove

Friday 4th September - Ye Old Foundry, Dudley

Saturday 19th September - The King Billy, Northampton

Saturday 10th October  - Joe's Bar, Higham Ferrers

Saturday 5th December - Black Country Arms, Walsall

Thursday 24th December - It's the 77 "One More Sleep" Christmas Party!! - Hope Pole Inn, Bromsgrove